2026 petition drives not submitted
Yes vote: Choose Life Now; EPIC Option. Result: Not submitted for the 2026 ballot. Measure reference (Ballotpedia)
Support vs. oppose
| Receipts | From organizations | From individuals (aggregate) | Expenditures | In-state | Out-of-state | State not reported | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| support | $325,636 | $51,756 | $273,880 | $383,081 | $322,133 (99%) | $1,720 (1%) | $1,783 (1%) |
| oppose | No registered oppose committee found in NADC data | ||||||
In-state/out-of-state uses the contributor State reported on each receipt. Legacy (2015–2020) forms report a state only on Form B-1AB; receipts on Forms B-2A/B-4A/B-5 and loans have no state and appear as "not reported".
Money flow
Columns: upstream grantmaker (IRS 990 grants to Nebraska-address organizations in the vote year and the two prior tax years; dashed purple bands) → contributing organization → ballot committee → spending category. Grant links are made by matching organization names between IRS and NADC filings; a grant to an organization is not evidence it paid for this campaign — final use of those grants is undisclosed. Upstream donors to contributing organizations are not disclosed unless shown. Boxes are colored by entity type and bands by data source; hover a box for its type, the basis for that type, and totals in/out, or a band for its source filing. Use the checkboxes to hide types.
* type inferred from the organization name (no FEC, NADC or IRS record matched); hover for the basis.
Receipts over time (by month)
■ CHOOSE LIFE NOW (support)■ EPIC OPTION (support)
CHOOSE LIFE NOW (support; NADC ID 8868; active 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026)
Receipts $103,901 · expenditures $184,455 · 4 contributing organizations · individuals (aggregate) $102,101. Source data
Top contributing organizations
| Organization | Type (as reported to NADC) | State | Years | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CREATIVE REVOLUTIONS | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2026 | $500 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| NEBRASKANS EMBRACING LIFE | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2026 | $500 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| THOMAS MORE SOCIETY | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | IL | 2026 | $500 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| BUTLER COUNTY RIGHT TO LIFE | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2025 | $300 | NADC campaign finance extract |
Spending by category
| Advertising, media & mail | $111,248 |
| Other / not itemized by purpose | $36,064 |
| Petition circulation | $16,176 |
| Travel & events | $7,447 |
| Fees & processing | $5,827 |
| Contributions to other committees | $5,742 |
| Office, data & supplies | $1,952 |
Categories are assigned from each expenditure's reported description/purpose by keyword; in-kind contributions received are reported by NADC as expenditures too.
EPIC OPTION (support; NADC ID 8735; active 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026)
Receipts $221,736 · expenditures $198,626 · 21 contributing organizations · individuals (aggregate) $171,780. Source data
Top contributing organizations
| Organization | Type (as reported to NADC) | State | Years | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HIGH PLAINS NAY LLC | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2024 | $10,000 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| MAT FARMS INC | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2023 | $10,000 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| FREMONT PINES, LLC | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2023 | $6,222 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| SAV RX/A & A DRUG | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2024 | $5,000 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| DYNAMIC STRATEGIES LLC | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2024 | $4,413 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| JOHNSON SALES & SERVICE, INC. | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2023 | $3,000 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| — | 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026 | $1,783 | NADC campaign finance extract | ||
| WILKO, LLC | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2023 | $1,000 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| 3 E FARMS INC | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2023 | $1,000 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| LARRY PETERS CONSTRUCTION INC | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2023 | $1,000 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| HOFFMAN FAMILY FARMS INC | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2024 | $1,000 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| ANGELA R EBEASPACHER TRUST | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2024 | $1,000 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| O'CONNOR PLUMBING | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2024 | $728 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| DARRELL KEIM FARMS INC | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2024 | $560 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| ALDA STORAGE | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2023 | $500 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| BUEL PROPERTIES LLC | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2024 | $500 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| BRAD ELTING & CO INC | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2024 | $500 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| TJH FARMS, INC. (DBA HOFFMAN FARMS) | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2023 | $500 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| OTHERS (NON-INDIVIDUALS) WHO HAVE CONTRIBUTED DURING PERIOD, BUT EACH $250 OR LESS FOR CALENDAR YEAR | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2025 | $500 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| REIMERS WELL DRILLING LLC | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2024 | $500 | NADC campaign finance extract |
| RMD GROUP | Business (For-Profit and Non-Profit entities) | NE | 2023 | $250 | NADC campaign finance extract |
Spending by category
| Petition circulation | $71,247 |
| Advertising, media & mail | $49,608 |
| Other / not itemized by purpose | $29,805 |
| Contributions to other committees | $17,673 |
| Office, data & supplies | $10,420 |
| Consulting | $10,396 |
| Legal, compliance & accounting | $5,006 |
| Fees & processing | $4,471 |
Categories are assigned from each expenditure's reported description/purpose by keyword; in-kind contributions received are reported by NADC as expenditures too.
† name also appears as a recipient or filer in the IRS 990 grant data loaded for the Funder networks page (organization-name match, not an identifier match).